Finally, I’m getting somewhere …

Today, I have managed to finish my Fine Art Dissertation for the Unit 03 coursework project this year (title: “Microscopic Worlds”).

So now, I move back in time to finish my coursework sketchbooks so I can finish those and focus on the exam project more thoroughly. Once these are finished, I know that I will have some more time to blog about the work which I have already produced for the Exam project “Combinations and Alliances” – for both subjects.

So the sooner this all gets finished, the sooner I will be back blogging every day!! … *touch wood* …

Leave a Reply

