Independent SketchBook

I thought I would give you all an insight to a few pages of my sketchbook (so far…)

Some still life sketches (all freehand) :

Two still life sketches

And also some three dimensional sketches which are a must for interior design:

Three dimensional freehand sketches

All of the universities I visited earlier in the year really emphasised a necessity in freehand sketching. Since that De Montfort open day, I have had this sketchbook glare at me everyday and therefore making me sketch more and more.

Leave a Reply

