Digital Portfolio

Roughly two weeks ago, I was sent a letter from Manchester Metropolitan requesting a digital portfolio in order to be considered for interview. I was given two weeks (from the date of the letter) to complete the task.

The two weeks ended yesterday and I just about got it completed with a lot of help for the statement from my auntie (which I am very grateful for!!)

Here’s the link if you’d like to have a look:http://1081653277.blogspot.com/

I am extremely pleased with the finished product, and I really hope they get back to me soon!

In the mean time though, I need to start sketching every day to put forward towards my portfolio. I also need to select the digital renders and photographic collections I’d like to include.

Leave a Reply

